Author Topic: A new castration plan  (Read 2181 times)

Offline Jacob Harrison

• The Beast
  • The person who discovered England's true monarch
A new castration plan
« on: May 29, 2018, 06:56:07 am »
The plan to get Art to come to America to castrate me and then for me to claim that a wild animal did it, had problems. It would be very unlikely that an animal specifically attacked and bit off my balls. To make it believable, I would have to also have other wounds to my body, but I am not an expert at giving myself wounds without risking breaking arteries or vains that could cause severe blood loss.

So perhaps Art should fashion coyote jaws out of clay, with the sharp teeth of coyotes. I live in a part of America that has lots of coyotes so it would be believable that a coyote attacked me.. He can use the jaws to press into parts of my body to create a whole ton of bite marks.

Offline Tolpuddle Martyr

• The Beast
  • Have you got thumbs? SHOW ME YOUR FUCKING THUMBS!
Re: A new castration plan
« Reply #1 on: May 29, 2018, 07:15:20 am »
All of these are really the same thread aren't they? A better title would be "Jacobs masturbation plan!"

Maybe we should rename the section!

Offline SomeApe

• Bishop
« Reply #2 on: May 29, 2018, 07:19:10 am »
Come on, this guy can't be for real  ;D
just your regular ape

Art Vandelay

« Reply #3 on: May 29, 2018, 07:58:37 am »
One thing at a time, my friend. Get the funds together first (possibly by starting a pretender war in the UK and smuggling arms over there, if you're still oh-so above prostitution), then figure out the next stage of the plan.

Offline Jacob Harrison

• The Beast
« Reply #4 on: May 29, 2018, 08:39:02 am »